clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NBA Summer League 2014: Thunder announce Orlando Pro Summer League roster

Jeremy Lamb and Perry Jones III headline a talented OKC squad.

Jeremy Lamb
Jeremy Lamb
Ronald Martinez

The Oklahoma City Thunder have announced their roster for the 2014 Orlando Pro Summer League, which runs from July 5th through July 11th at the Orlando Magic's practice court in Amway Center. The event is closed to the public.

No. Name Pos. Ht. Wt. Last Team/College
12 Steven Adams C 7-00 255 Oklahoma City Thunder
9 Ron Anderson PF 6-08 260 Tulsa 66ers (NBA D-League)
22 Semaj Christon PG 6-03 190 Xavier
30 Fuquan Edwin SG 6-06 215 Seton Hall
14 Josh Huestis SF 6-07 230 Stanford
3 Perry Jones III PF 6-11 235 Oklahoma City Thunder
11 Jeremy Lamb SG 6-05 180 Oklahoma City Thunder
31 Marcus Lewis SF 6-08 235 BCM Gravelines-Dunkerque (France)
23 Mario Little SG 6-06 218 Tulsa 66ers (NBA D-League)
33 Mitch McGary PF 6-10 255 Michigan
21 Andre Roberson SF 6-07 210 Oklahoma City Thunder
2 Nolan Smith PG 6-02 190 Cedevita Zagreb (Croatia)
6 Michael Stockton PG 6-01 178 MHP Riesen Ludwigsburg (Germany)
44 Maurice Sutton C 6-11 220 Tulsa 66ers (NBA D-League)

The Thunder bring to the City Beautiful four players with prior Orlando Pro Summer League experience. 2014 NBA Draft selections Mitch McGary and Josh Huestis will also participate, giving OKC an abundance of talent.

Keep up with all of our Magic coverage