clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NBA Summer League 2014: Grizzlies announce Orlando Pro Summer League roster

Memphis brings three rookies and several international free agents to Orlando.

Adam Silver
Adam Silver
Mike Stobe

The Memphis Grizzlies announced Tuesday their roster for the 2014 Orlando Pro Summer League, which runs from July 5th through July 11th at the Orlando Magic's practice court in Amway Center. The event is closed to the public.

No. Name Pos. Ht. Wt. Last Team/College
1 Jordan Adams SG 6-05 209 UCLA
18 Justin Cobbs PG 6-03 190 California
4 Jack Cooley PF 6-09 244 Trabzonspor (Turkey)
00 Jarrid Famous C 6-11 240 Tadamon Zouk (Lebanon)
22 Jamaal Franklin SG 6-05 191 Memphis Grizzlies
7 Niels Giffey SG 6-07 200 Connecticut
23 Joe Jackson PG 6-01 167 Memphis
14 Kalin Lucas PG 6-01 186 Iowa Energy (NBA D-League)
2 Jarnell Stokes PF 6-09 263 Tennessee
6 Deon Thompson PF 6-08 250 Bayern Munich (Germany)
92 Jānis Timma SF 6-07 226 BK Ventspils (Latvia)
10 Edwin Ubiles SG 6-06 204 Kyoto Hannaryz (Japan)
8 Okaro White SF 6-08 180 Florida State
16 Terrico White SG 6-05 215 Hapoel Eilat (Israel)
15 Scottie Wilbekin PG 6-03 168 Florida

In addition to their three rookies and one-year veteran Jamall Franklin, the Grizzlies boast a pair of undrafted free agents who played collegiately in the Sunshine State. NBA D-League standout Kalin Lucas also earned an invitation to Orlando.

Keep up with all of our Magic coverage