clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Orlando Pro Summer League 2012 Schedule: Orlando Magic, Brooklyn Nets to Open Summer Slate


The Orlando Magic play host to seven other NBA teams at the Orlando Pro Summer League from July 9th through 13th. The Boston Celtics, Brooklyn Nets, Detroit Pistons, Indiana Pacers, Oklahoma City Thunder, Philadelphia 76ers, and Utah Jazz will all participate in the League, which enables draft picks, undrafted free agents, and other NBA hopefuls to show their stuff to scouts, media, and other team personnel in a game environment in advance of NBA training camps.

The Orlando Pro Summer League is not open to the public.

Andrew Nicholson, Kyle O'Quinn, Justin Harper, DeAndre Liggins, and Ish Smith headline the Magic's squad, which Mark Price will coach.

After the jump, the complete Orlando Pro Summer League schedule.

Date Time Vistor Home
9 July 2012 11 AM Brooklyn @ Orlando
1 PM Boston @ Oklahoma City
3 PM Utah @ Detroit
5 PM Indiana @ Philadelphia
10 July 2012 11 AM Philadelphia @ Utah
1 PM Indiana @ Oklahoma City
3 PM Detroit @ Orlando
5 PM Brooklyn @ Boston
11 July 2012 11 AM Indiana @ Boston
1 PM Oklahoma City @ Detroit
3 PM Indiana @ Utah
5 PM Philadelphia @ Orlando
12 July 2012 11 AM Detroit @ Boston
1 PM Brooklyn @ Oklahoma City
3 PM Utah @ Detroit
5 PM Indiana @ Philadelphia
13 July 2012 8 AM Utah @ Oklahoma City
10 AM Boston @ Orlando
12 PM Philadelphia @ Detroit
2 PM Indiana @ Brooklyn

We invite you to follow Orlando Pinstriped Post on Twitter and like Orlando Pinstriped Post on Facebook.