NBA All-Star Ballots Include Four Orlando Magic Players

Fernando Medina - Orlando Magic; used with permission

The NBA unveiled the ballots for the 2012 NBA All-Star Game on Wednesday at an event in Orlando, which will host All-Star Weekend for the first time since 1992. The host Orlando Magic have four players on the ballot: guards Jameer Nelson and Jason Richardson; forward Hedo Turkoglu; and center Dwight Howard.

All-Star voting opened Wednesday on Fans can also vote via text message by sending the player's last name to 69622 (MYNBA). The NBA's mobile website,, is another way for fans to cast ballots.

Fans will vote two forwards, two guards, and one center from each conference to start in the game; ballots are due Jan. 31.

After the jump, the complete All-Star ballot for both conferences.

Eastern Conference guards:
Ray Allen (Boston Celtics), D.J. Augustin (Charlotte Bobcats), José Calderón (Toronto Raptors), Darren Collison (Indiana Pacers), DeMar DeRozan (Toronto Raptors), Paul George (Indiana Pacers), Richard Hamilton (Chicago Bulls), Jrue Holiday (Philadelphia 76ers), Kyrie Irving (Cleveland Cavaliers), Stephen Jackson (Charlotte Bobcats), Brandon Jennings (Milwaukee Bucks), Joe Johnson (Atlanta Hawks), Anthony Morrow (New Jersey Nets), Jameer Nelson (Orlando Magic), Jason Richardson (Orlando Magic), Rajon Rondo (Boston Celtics), Derrick Rose (Chicago Bulls), Rodney Stuckey (Detroit Pistons), Jeff Teague (Atlanta Hawks), Dwyane Wade (Miami Heat), John Wall (Washington Wizards), Kemba Walker (Charlotte Bobcats), Deron Williams (New Jersey Nets), Nick Young (Washington Wizards).

Eastern Conference forwards:
Carmelo Anthony (New York Knicks), Andrea Bargnani (Toronto Raptors), Brandon Bass (Boston Celtics), Andray Blatche (Washington Wizards), Carlos Boozer (Chicago Bulls), Chris Bosh (Miami Heat), Elton Brand (Philadelphia 76ers), Luol Deng (Chicago Bulls), Kevin Garnett (Boston Celtics), Danny Granger (Indiana Pacers), Tyler Hansbrough (Indiana Pacers), Kris Humphries (New Jersey Nets), Andre Iguodala (Philadelphia 76ers), LeBron James (Miami Heat), Antawn Jamison (Cleveland Cavaliers), Jonas Jerebko (Detroit Pistons), Corey Maggette (Charlotte Bobcats), Paul Pierce (Boston Celtics), Tayshaun Prince (Detroit Pistons), Josh Smith (Atlanta Hawks), Amare Stoudemire (New York Knicks), Hedo Turkoglu (Orlando Magic), David West (Indiana Pacers), Thaddeus Young (Philadelphia 76ers).

Eastern Conference centers:
Joel Anthony (Miami Heat), Andrew Bogut (Milwaukee Bucks), Tyson Chandler (New York Knicks), Boris Diaw (Charlotte Bobcats), Spencer Hawes (Philadelphia 76ers), Roy Hibbert (Indiana Pacers), Al Horford (Atlanta Hawks), Dwight Howard (Orlando Magic), JaVale McGee (Washington Wizards), Joakim Noah (Chicago Bulls), Anderson Varejao (Cleveland Cavaliers)

Western Conference guards:
Arron Afflalo (Denver Nuggets), Chauncey Billups (Los Angeles Clippers), Kobe Bryant (Los Angeles Lakers), Mike Conley (Memphis Grizzlies), Stephen Curry (Golden State Warriors), Tyreke Evans (Sacramento Kings), Raymond Felton (Portland Trail Blazers), Manu Ginóbili (San Antonio Spurs), Eric Gordon (New Orleans Hornets), Devin Harris (Utah Jazz), Jason Kidd (Dallas Mavericks), Ty Lawson (Denver Nuggets), Kyle Lowry (Houston Rockets), Kevin Martin (Houston Rockets), Wesley Matthews (Portland Trail Blazers), Andre Miller (Denver Nuggets), Steve Nash (Phoenix Suns), Tony Parker (San Antonio Spurs), Chris Paul (Los Angeles Clippers), Ricky Rubio (Minnesota Timberwolves), Jason Terry (Dallas Mavericks), Marcus Thornton (Sacramento Kings), Russell Westbrook (Oklahoma City Thunder).

Western Conference forwards:
LaMarcus Aldridge (Portland Trail Blazers), Nicolas Batum (Portland Trail Blazers), Michael Beasley (Minnesota Timberwolves), Tim Duncan (San Anotnio Spurs), Kevin Durant (Oklahoma City Thunder), Derrick Favors (Utah Jazz), Danilo Gallinari (Denver Nuggets), Pau Gasol (Los Angeles Lakers), Rudy Gay (Memphis Grizzlies), Blake Griffin (Los Angeles Clipers), James Harden (Oklahoma City Thunder), Grant Hill (Phoenix Suns), Serge Ibaka (Oklahoma City Thunder), Carl Landry (New Orleans Hornets), David Lee (Golden State Warriors), Kevin Love (Minnesota Timberwolves), Shawn Marion (Dallas Mavericks), Paul Millsap (Utah Jazz), Dirk Nowitzki (Dallas Mavericks), Lamar Odom (Dallas Mavericks), Zach Randolph (Memphis Grizzlies), Luis Scola (Houston Rockets), Gerald Wallace (Portland Trail Blazers), Metta World Peace (Los Angeles Lakers).

Western Conference centers:
Andrew Bynum (Los Angeles Lakers), Marcus Camby (Portland Trail Blazers), DeMarcus Cousins (Sacramento Kings), Samuel Dalembert (Houston Rockets), Marc Gasol (Memphis Grizzlies), Marcin Gortat (Phoenix Suns), Al Jefferson (Utah Jazz), DeAndre Jordan (Los Angeles Clippers), Chris Kaman (New Orleans Hornets), Nenê (Denver Nuggets), Emeka Okafor (New Orleans Hornets), Kendrick Perkins (Oklahoma City Thunder).

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Orlando Pinstriped Post

You must be a member of Orlando Pinstriped Post to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Orlando Pinstriped Post. You should read them.

Join Orlando Pinstriped Post

You must be a member of Orlando Pinstriped Post to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Orlando Pinstriped Post. You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.